Skip to content

New and old characters in my fanfic

June 2, 2013

I thought I should post why I use pics and caps from other dramas to tell my story, Always In My Heart.  I like to use the caps from Goong and other kdramas because it helps to tell the story using viusals.  I know I might get some backlash for using caps from Cheongdamdong Alice with Park Shi Hoo and Moon Geun Young, but I really Loved that drama.  I saw it before Park Shi Hoo’s sex scandal.  I like  Park Shi Hoo for his acting and I’m so happy for him that all charges were dropped.  I know in the back of my mind, I wonder what really happened, but I can’t dwell on it.  I want to give Park Shi Hoo another chance as was given to Joo Ji Hoon.  Both are extraordinary actors and I can’t help but smile at his cuteness in the drama CDDA.  So, please do not take offense in using him as the character Kang In and Moon Geun Young as Hyo-Rin.  It’s only fiction.  Gomsamnida.  Just enjoy the story.

From → music videos

One Comment
  1. I really love ❤ Yoon Eun Hye ❤ and ❤ Joo Ji Hoon ❤ They are perfect together.They should marry each other in REAL LIFE :))))))))))))))) <<<<333….

Leave a Reply

